Latest Products http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:47:31 +0530 en-us http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com Industrial Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-cooling-tower.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an exhaustive range of Industrial Cooling Towers in the market. Manufactured using qualitative raw materials our Industrial Cooling Towers are extremely strong and can withstand high temperature and adverse weather conditions. Bottle Model FRP Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/bottle-model-frp-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/bottle-model-frp-cooling-tower.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of Bottle Model FRP Cooling Tower  in the market. Our Bottle Model FRP Cooling Tower are fabricated using advanced technology and optimum quality raw materials. The Bottle Model FRP Cooling Tower, we manufacture, eject the hot water to be atomized through the nozzle, which does not clog and hence provides easy maintenance. We offer our FRP Cooling Systems in various sizes and can customize it according to the specifications provided by the customers. Attributes : Withstands corrosion Resists water borne bacteria and organisms Light in weight Permits roof installation with special reinforcement Consumes less power (energy) Air resistance to water Durable Highly reliable Dimensionally accurate Applications : Air conditioning plant Induction furnaces/sheet rolling mills Chilling plant/refrigeration Diesel generator Set/turbines Injection molding/plastic industries Automobile industries Mechanical and forging industries Natural Draft Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/natural-draft-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/natural-draft-cooling-tower.htm Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known manufacturers and suppliers of Natural Draft Cooling Towers in the market. Designed with the latest technology our Natural Draft Cooling Towers helps in cooling with natural air traveling inside. The water is then sprayed with the help of robust spray nozzles which is attached to the body of the Fanless & Fillless Natural Draft Cooling Tower and is covered with louvers covers to prevent damage. Features : No requirement fan and PVC fills Less Power consumption Low maintenance FRP louvers reduces spillage and evaporation loss Hot Dip galvanized structure and S.S./ PP fasteners increase the life time and efficiency of tower Can be installed for any range of cooling applications Non clog nozzles Easy to clean Applications : Chemical industries Water treatment plants Automobile industries To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Enquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Wooden Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/wooden-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/wooden-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Attractions : Low RPM, T.E.F.C, IP - 55 constructions suitable for heated and humid atmosphere Structural components and other sections fabricated with HDG steel Bolted with GI bolts and SS Nails Water distributed uniformly Special spray target nozzles Cladding with corrugated asbestos cement sheet Joints shedding water only inside the cooling tower The treated wooden fills are supported on FRP grids RCC Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/rcc-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/rcc-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Properties : Structural design for operational load Withstands high wind pressure of 30 PSI Multi-cell configuration Flexibility of operation Meets increased cooling requirements Saves electrical energy Dimensionally correct Applications : Dairy and food industries Distilleries and breweries plants Steel factories and foundries Engineering industries Cement plant Industrial processing units Oil refineries Air Cooling System Spare Parts http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-cooling-system-spare-parts.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-cooling-system-spare-parts.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Washers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-washers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-washers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fans and Blowers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-fans-and-blowers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-fans-and-blowers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrubbers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-scrubbers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-scrubbers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Process Chillers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/process-chillers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/process-chillers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Ventilators http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-ventilators.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-ventilators.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fanless Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fanless-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fanless-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Saves fan power Competitively priced Pay back period: 2years Longer life Easy for installation Corrosion free Modular construction Given construction efficiency / constant output Encon manufactures scientifically designed FRP construction fair less included draught, jet spray type, cooling towers which are most suitable for critical process as they are maintenance free Wooden Induced Draft Cooling Tower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/wooden-induced-draft-cooling-tower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/wooden-induced-draft-cooling-tower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cellulose Pad http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/cellulose-pad.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/cellulose-pad.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Drift Eliminator http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-drift-eliminator.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-drift-eliminator.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Eliminators http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-eliminators.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-eliminators.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pall Ring http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-pall-ring.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pvc-pall-ring.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Replacement Filter Bag http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/replacement-filter-bag.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/replacement-filter-bag.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pad Type Air Washer http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pad-type-air-washer.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pad-type-air-washer.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Type Air Washer http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/spray-type-air-washer.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/spray-type-air-washer.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Blower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/centrifugal-blower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/centrifugal-blower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Blower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/exhaust-blower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/exhaust-blower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Blower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fan-blower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fan-blower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Blower http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/high-pressure-blower.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/high-pressure-blower.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Fans http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/centrifugal-fans.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/centrifugal-fans.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Exhaust Fans http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-exhaust-fans.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/industrial-exhaust-fans.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Fan Stack http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/frp-fan-stack.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/frp-fan-stack.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Air Scrubbers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fume-air-scrubbers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/fume-air-scrubbers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Scrubbers http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/gas-scrubbers.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/gas-scrubbers.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Process Chiller http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/automatic-process-chiller.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/automatic-process-chiller.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiller rating calculations: Total pump kW x duty cycle x 3,000/3.5 chiller cooling capacity: Q x 1. 25 1Ton refrigeration: 3. 5 kW, 3,000 k cal/hr, 12,000 Btu/hr Temp, lp/hp, single phase preventer, antifreeze, water flow control, safety valve, visual indicators, PLC. Centrifugal/positive displacement to suit flow and pressure Standard l & t / Siemens, PLC for specific logic control Electric Process Chiller http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/electric-process-chiller.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/electric-process-chiller.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Roof Ventilator http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-roof-ventilator.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-roof-ventilator.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Tensile strength Dimensionally correct Easy installation Low maintenance cost Low power consumption Easy to use Abrasion resistant Rust resistant Applications : Ventilate factories Workshops Warehouses Schools Hostels Auditoriums and other buildings Automatic Turbo Ventilator http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/automatic-turbo-ventilator.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/automatic-turbo-ventilator.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Turbo Ventilator http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/electric-turbo-ventilator.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/electric-turbo-ventilator.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Ventilation System http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-ventilation-system.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/turbo-ventilation-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Curtains http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-curtains.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/air-curtains.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Sleek Design, Modular construction Silent radial flow impellers Easy Installation Impellers Aluminum/ss Motor AUE/GEC/Match/Jai Standard Models: Door width 2, 3, 4 and 5 feets Size: 1, 1.5 and 2 meter Specifications for Velocity: Low 10mtr/sec (1/5 Hp-1440rpm-single phase) for door height up to 7 feet( for general applications.) High up to 15mtr/sec (1/3Hp-1440rpm- single phase) for door height up to 10ft (Food, Pharma & Process Industries) Extra high 20mtr/sec (1/2 Hp- 1440rpm – 3 phase) (for door height above 10ft) Dust Fume Extraction System http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/dust-fume-extraction-system.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/dust-fume-extraction-system.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Encon enviro-tech is a leading manufacturer of dust collectors to meet the entire range of dust collection applications.Types: Cyclones (used for collection of coarse particles) Self-contained fabric filter (trolly mounted) for mobile operations Centralized dust extraction systems Electro static type FRP Storage Tank http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/frp-storage-tank.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/frp-storage-tank.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Fume Cupboards http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/laboratory-fume-cupboards.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/laboratory-fume-cupboards.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Air Round Duct http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/ms-air-round-duct.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/ms-air-round-duct.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Type Humidifier http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pan-type-humidifier.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pan-type-humidifier.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Jet Dust Collector http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm http://www.coolingtowerhyderabad.com/pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530